Calendar
Wed 20th December 2017 Andre Rieu concert
(Liverpool Echo Arena)
Perform on stage at 9.30pm.
Sat 3rd March 2018 Trio Piping Competition St Joseph's School, Birkenhead
Sat 7th April 2018 Solo Drumming, Drum Salute, Quartet Piping and Minibands Competition St Joseph's School, Birkenhead
Sat 26th May 2018 Mid Shropshire Show West Mid Showground, Gravel Hill Lane, Shrewsbury SY1 2PF
Sat 9th June 2018 Broughton Carnival (confirmed)
Sat 30th June 2018 (10am) Armed Forces Day parade Wallasey
Sat 30th June 2018 (1pm) Christleton Carnival Christleton
Sun 1st July 2018 Mid Shropshire Vintage Car Show West Mid Showground, Gravel Hill Lane, Shrewsbury SY1 2PF
Sat 10th November 2018 (evening) Chester Wind Band concert Ellesmere Port Civic Centre
Sun 11th November 2018 (100 years since end of WW1) Remembrance Parade Heswall British Legion
Wed 28th November 2018 (early evening) Greasby Christmas Lights Greasby



























Eyrewaves Web Design